Our 2014 Conference Planning Team

Volunteers are the lifeblood of an association, and we would not be able to plan this year’s conference without the amazing efforts of our eight Conference Planning Team members led by Conference Planning Team Chair Elisabeth Haase.  Members of this team come from around the country and bring a variety of skills, expertise, and viewpoints to make the conference a diverse educational experience for all of those working in EHS on college campuses.


Conference Planning Team 2014

Chairperson
Elisabeth Haase
Manager, EH&S Compliance
Carleton College
Phone: 507.222.4146
ehaase@carleton.edu

   

Member
Jay Brakensiek
EHS Manager, CSP
Claremont University Consortium
Phone: 909.621.8538
E-mail: jayb@cuc.claremont.edu

 

Member
Marcy Huey
Assistant Director – Compliance
University of Alabama
Phone: 205.348.5912
mhuey@ua.edu

 

Member
Ginger Lambert
Director of Safety
San Jacinto College District
Phone: 281.998.6183
Ginger.lambert@sjcd.edu

 

Member
Betsy Matos
Biosafety Officer
Iowa State University
Phone: 515.294.6593
bmatos@iastate.edu

 

Member
Amy Orders
Assistant Director, Environmental Health and Safety
North Carolina State University Raleigh
Phone: 919.515.5208
aborders@ncsu.edu

 

Member
Erike Young
Director of Environment, Health and Safety
University of California, Office of the President
Erike.young@ucop.edu


Central Office Liaison
Susanna Foxworthy
Meetings and Events Coordinator
CSHEMA
Phone: 812-245-8056
sfoxwort@cshema.org

Campus Safety, Health, and Environmental Management Association | One City Centre, Suite 204 | 120 W. Seventh St. | Bloomington, IN 47404
812.245.8084 | 812.245.6710 FAX | info@cshema.org

© 2018 CSHEMA