10 Essentials for Field Research Risk Management

 Registration is closed for this event
Join us on March 19, 2024 at 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET / 10:00 AM PT for the next CSHEMA Webinar!

This panel discussion webinar will provide guidance to EHS and field research team leaders on screening field research projects for risks, pre-planning, leadership in the field, and recovery from incidents.

Presented by: Miriam Sharp, University of Maryland; Richard Gaisser, Jr, Cornell University; Sara Souza, University of Callifornia Berkeley; Joshua Baruch, 

 

When
March 19th, 2024 from 12:00 PM to  1:00 PM