Use of AI in Health and Safety Training

 Registration is closed for this event
Join us on Tuesday May 7, 2024 at 11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET for the next CSHEMA Webinar!

This presentation explores the intersection of artificial intelligence (AI) and content creation for eLearning courses. The benefits of AI-assisted content creation include increased productivity and accessibility. However, challenges remain around content quality and ethical use. We will provide some practical examples of AI tools including large language models, image creation tools, voiceover tools, video editing software, and presentation tools.

When
May 7th, 2024 from  1:00 PM to  2:00 PM
Event Fee(s)
Event Fee(s) $75.00